Councillors listed in alphabetical order below.

Registers of Interest may be viewed on the Herefordshire Council website.

Domenica Dunne.

Ian Goddard. Chairman. Telephone 01568 770 251 
Finance working group.

Helen Hamilton. Vice Chairman. Telephone 01568 709 155

Dan Hurcomb.

Mike Snoswell. Email
Finance working group.

John Probert.
Lengthsman co-ordinator.

Eleanor Waldron. Contact via the Clerk.
Finance working group.
Aymestrey Good Neighbour Scheme.